Which Craft?

Rapunzel Scarf

6a01156f3d85e6970c017ee9852476970d-800wi  I usually feel moved to crochet when the cold weather sets in like now.  I found this scarf on Pinterest, and I wanted to give it a try.  I love the color that they used in the picture, but I chose a really bright turquoise-y shade.  It turned out really nicely, EXCEPT my individual pieces came out all different lengths! lol  Now my weekend task is to figure out how to join the ends.  I wanted to avoid cutting it, but I don’t think I can.  Wish me luck!  Click on the picture to visit the Sewing Daisies website for simple instructions.  S/N: Try to make your five individual pieces all the same length!

Leave a Reply

