Uncategorized

New Project…

Hey Gang! (All three of you!) As usual, I took a little hiatus from blogging, and now I’m back again. I have some new plans and some new direction that affects the blog.  In an attempt to narrow my focus on all my hobby-type interests, I have removed that content from this blog, and moved it to my new blog, craft + read + cook   The old blog posts from those categories will remain in archives on Pinkmelange, and can be accessed at any time.

Future posts on Pinkmelange will be of a hodge-podge nature, as was originally intended.  Just the pure randomness of me that you have come to know and love!  If you want to read about food, books and all things crafty, head on over to craft + read + cook!  The new spot was just launched today, and I’m still working on the final look.  I’m working on getting it all prettied up, but in the meantime, enjoy!  It may look different the next time you visit it, but it’s up and running today! Let me know what you think!

Love,

Pinkmelange

Leave a Reply

