Uncategorized

Special Announcement…

Yes I know it’s been a while, but I’m back!  I’ve made a few minor changes by revamping the old Scrapbook tab.  It is now the Crafts tab I think that’s what I named it. I can’t see it from here! ) and it includes subcategories for scrapbooking, classroom crafts and Christmas crafts. I will be expanding those pages as time goes on, but there are a couple of things there now.

In case you are wondering, no, I have not given up writing blogs completely!  Truth is, I really haven’t been inspired to write anything lately, so I am just going to ease back into the habit of posting regularly. (Did I ever really post “regularly”?) Anyway, some things will be coming soon.  This is a busy time of year for me at work with VAAPs  (Virginia Alternate Assessment Program) and all, but I will try to make the time to blog.  I also started a blog for work.  (yes I’m moonlighting or is it just blogging behind my blog’s back?)  I’d love to link you to it, but it’s private for now, employees only, you understand… ttfn!

Leave a Reply

